About Us

Board of Directors

Raechel Guest, President
Director of Silas Bronson Library

Pierce Downey, Treasurer
Neighborhood Resident

Nancy Fay, Secretary
Ion Bank

Kevin Moran
Webster Bank

Geraldo Reyes
State Representative, 75th District

Rodney Wade


 

Staff

Kevin T. Taylor
Executive Director
ktaylor@nhswaterbury.org
203.753.1896 ext. 15

 Maybeth Morales-Davis
Director of Development
& Public Relations
mdavis@nhswaterbury.org
203.753.1896 ext. 14

 Maria I. Rivera
Supervisor of Housing
Counseling/Education Programs
mrivera@nhswaterbury.org
203.753.1896 ext. 13

 Melissa Haseley
Reverse Mortgage Counselor
mhaseley@nhswaterbury.org
203.753.1896 ext. 11

 Bonnie Volpe
Counseling Intake
bvolpe@nhswaterbury.org
203.753.1896 ext. 10

 Eden Brown
Real Estate Development
ebrown@nhswaterbury.org
203.753.1896 ext. 17

 Erika Cooper
Community Building & Engagement
ecooper@nhswaterbury.org
203.753.1896 ext. 18